Directors and Staff

Board of Directors

Chair:     Margaret “Migs” Muldrow, MD

Treasurer:     Cindy Nichol, MA, MPP

Secretary:     Ruth Harada, MD

Assistant Secretary:     Laury Bowman, JD

Director:     Cindy Starks, RN, MA

Committee Chairpersons

Governance:     Laury Bowman, JD

Finance:     Cindy Nichol, MA, MPP

Communications and Fundraising:    Cindy Starks, RN, MA

Ethiopia Operations:     Margaret “Migs” Muldrow, MD and Ruth Harada, MD

Ethiopia Administration

Director:     Tefera Endalew Yayeh

United States Administration

Executive Administrator, Development Coordinator: Rachel Buck, MNM