© 2017 Village Health Partnership

Contact Us

1601 E 19th Ave #4450 

Denver CO 8021​8​

(303) 830-2900

Directors and Volunteers

Board of Directors


Laury Bowman, JD, Chair 

Margaret “Migs” Muldrow, MD, Founder and President

Ruth Harada, MD, Secretary

Cindy Nichol, MA, MPP, Treasurer




Hollis Pence, PhD        

William Lajoie, CPA
Patty Kelly, RN            

Bronwen Kahn, MD

Mackenzie Maloney

Zachary Towne

Carsen Jenkins